Planning!

25 05 2012

I’m going crazy with all the research and planning of this build.  The car is in my garage on jack stands, and has been for about 3 weeks, and I just want to start tearing it apart! But I can’t yet.  See, my parents are staying with me until they close on their own house, and my garage is filled with some of their stuff, which leaves me no room to put all the stuff I would take off the car before I sell it.  So I wait, and research.  

Everyday I frequent the LeMons, ChumpCar, and AcuraLegend forums, trying to decided what need to replace/refresh.  I am also searching for ads that I can use to lower my AIV. 

One of these days soon I will get to start working on the car!  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

